Westside Church

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Start Time: 10:00 AM

St. Olaf College

Band Concert

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Start Time: 7:00 PM

Dragon Sprouts

Monday, February 9, 2020

Start Time: 3:00 PM

CC Symphony

Monday, February 16, 2020

Start Time: 7:30 PM

CC Symphony

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Start Time: 7:00 PM

Angel City Chorale

Saturday & Sunday, June 20 & 21, 2020

Start Time: 7:30 PM

Annotation 2020-01-06 190755.png
download (1).jfif
Annotation 2020-01-06 191033.png
CCSymphony.png
CCSymphony.png
acc-logo.png

CCHS/AVPA Jazz Festival

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Start Time: 7:00 PM

CCMS Improv Preformances

Saturday & Sunday, February 1 & 2, 2020

Start Time: Varies

CulverTalks

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Start Time: 7:00 PM

CCUSD District Music Concert

Thursday, February 12, 2020

Start Time: 6:00 PM

No Additional Info Available

CCUSD 8th Grade Night

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Start Time: 6:00 PM

No Additional Info Available

AVPA Presents Chicago

Thursday - Sunday, March 5 - 8, 2020 

&

Wednesday - Saturday, March 11-14, 2020

Start Time: Varies

La Ballona's 5th Grade

Ballroom Dance

Friday, March 20, 2020

Start Time 7:00 PM

Student-Directed Plays

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Start Time: 3:00 PM

Spring Dance Concert

Thursday - Saturday, April 16 - 18, 2020

Start Time: Varies

ASB Talent Show

Friday, April 24, 2020

Start Time: 7:00 PM

CCMS Performances Presents 

Willy Wonka

Thursday - Sunday, April 30 - May 3, 2020

Start Time: Varies

CCHS End-Of-The-Year

Improv Shows

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Start Time: 5:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Noche Folklorica

Friday, May 15, 2020

Start Time: TBD

No Additional Information

Sports Banquet Awards

Monday, May 18, 2020

Start Time: TBD

No Additional Information

CCMS Spring Music Concert

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Start Time: TBD

CCHS/AVPA  Spring 

Music Concert #1

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Start Time: 1:00 PM

Elementary Spring

Music Concert

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Start Time: 6:30 PM

CCHS/AVPA Spring 

Music Concert #2

Friday, May 22, 2020

Start Time: 3:00 PM

AVPA Film Festival

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Start Time: 7:00 PM

AVPA Java Gala

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Start Time: 6:00 PM

AVPA Awards

Monday, June 1, 2020

Start Time: 7:00 PM

8th Grade Awards Night

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Start Time: 6:30 PM

CCMS Improv

Saturday & Sunday, June 6 & 7, 2020

Start Time: Varies

Community Scholarship

Monday, June 8, 2020

Start Time: TBD

Culver City Adult

School Graduation

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Start Time: TBD

Farragut 5th Grade

Culmination

Friday, June 12, 2020

Start Time: 8:00 AM

AVPAlogo.jpg
download.png
0.jfif
download.jfif
download.jfif
AVPAlogo.jpg
iqyh2l0gvmglgx7npqts.jpeg
AVPAlogo.jpg
AVPAlogo.jpg
0.jfif
download.png
AVPAlogo.jpg
download.jfif
0.jfif
download.png
AVPAlogo.jpg
download.jfif
AVPAlogo.jpg
AVPAlogo.jpg
AVPAlogo.jpg
AVPAlogo.jpg
download.png
download.png
0.jfif
download.jfif
Farragut_Fox_copy.jpg