CCUSD School Events

CCHS/AVPA Jazz Festival

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Start Time: 7:00 PM

CCMS Improv Preformances

Saturday & Sunday, February 1 & 2, 2020

Start Time: Varies

CulverTalks

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Start Time: 7:00 PM

CCUSD District Music Concert

Thursday, February 12, 2020

Start Time: 6:00 PM

CCUSD 8th Grade Night

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Start Time: 6:00 PM

AVPA Presents Chicago

Thursday - Sunday, March 5 - 8, 2020 

&

Wednesday - Saturday, March 11-14, 2020

Start Time: Varies

La Ballona's 5th Grade

Ballroom Dance

Friday, March 20, 2020

Start Time 7:00 PM

Student-Directed Plays

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Start Time: 3:00 PM

Spring Dance Concert

Thursday - Saturday, April 16 - 18, 2020

Start Time: Varies

ASB Talent Show

Friday, April 24, 2020

Start Time: 7:00 PM

CCMS Performances Presents 

Willy Wonka

Thursday - Sunday, April 30 - May 3, 2020

Start Time: Varies

CCHS End-Of-The-Year

Improv Shows

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Start Time: 5:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Noche Folklorica

Friday, May 15, 2020

Start Time: TBD

Sports Banquet Awards

Monday, May 18, 2020

Start Time: TBD

CCMS Spring Music Concert

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Start Time: TBD

CCHS/AVPA  Spring 

Music Concert #1

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Start Time: 1:00 PM

Elementary Spring

Music Concert

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Start Time: 6:30 PM

CCHS/AVPA Spring 

Music Concert #2

Friday, May 22, 2020

Start Time: 3:00 PM

AVPA Film Festival

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Start Time: 7:00 PM

AVPA Java Gala

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Start Time: 6:00 PM

AVPA Awards

Monday, June 1, 2020

Start Time: 7:00 PM

8th Grade Awards Night

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Start Time: 6:30 PM

CCMS Improv

Saturday & Sunday, June 6 & 7, 2020

Start Time: Varies

Community Scholarship

Monday, June 8, 2020

Start Time: TBD

Culver City Adult

School Graduation

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Start Time: TBD

Farragut 5th Grade

Culmination

Friday, June 12, 2020

Start Time: 8:00 AM

Tickets and additional information for these events will only be available from the sponsoring organizations.  The Robert Frost Auditorium does not directly sell or distribute tickets. For inquiries, please use available links below.

4401 Elenda St., Culver City, CA, 90230

For website questions and concerns please email robertfrostauditoriuminfo@gmail.com

Created by Ari Moses, Culver City High School student 2022